Staff Directory


Showing 13 items
PositionNameEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameEmailPhone
Principal Phil Garitson phil.garitson@wesdschools.org 602-896-5400 
Office Manager Monica Ramirez monica.ramirez@wesdschools.org 602-896-5401 
Nurse Lori Beth Bykerk lori.bykerk@wesdschools.org 602-896-5410 
Program Coach Joanna Aguirre joanna.aguirre@wesdschools.org 602-896-5407 
Assistant Principal Mindy Pallagi mindy.pallagi@wesdschools.org 602-896-5400 
Nutrition Manager Karen Holtorf chcafe@wesdschools.org 602-896-5417 
Facilities Manager Josh Hartsuff joshua.hartsuff@wesdschools.org 602-896-5462 
Office Technician/Records Clerk Rosie Nieco rosa.neico-guzman@wesdschools.org 602-896-5402 
Office Technician/Attendance Clerk Veronica Moreno veronica.moreno@wesdschools.org 602-896-5422 
Psychologist Krystal Bennett krystal.bennett@wesdschools.org 602-896-5413 
Student Center Maria Christensen maria.christensen@wesdschools.org 602-896-5421 
Social Worker Deana Llewellyn deana.llewellyn@wesdschools.org 602-896-5493 
Student Services Specialist Debbie Yarbrough Deborah.Yarbrough@wesdschools.org 602-896-5414 
Showing 13 items