Staff Directory


Showing 13 items
PositionNameEmailPhoneWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameEmailPhoneWebsite
Principal Phil Garitson phil.garitson@wesdschools.org 602-896-5400  
Office Manager Monica Ramirez monica.ramirez@wesdschools.org 602-896-5401  
Nurse Lori Beth Bykerk lori.bykerk@wesdschools.org 602-896-5410  
Program Coach Mindy Pallagi mindy.pallagi@wesdschools.org 602-896-5407  
Assistant Principal Will Ambos william.ambos@wesdschools.org 602-896-5400  
Nutrition Manager Naiomi Barr chcafe@wesdschools.org 602-896-5417  
Facilities Manager Daniel Mendez daniel.mendez@wesdschools.org 602-896-5462  
Office Technician/Records Clerk Rosie Nieco rosa.neico-guzman@wesdschools.org 602-896-5402  
Office Technician/Attendance Clerk Veronica Moreno veronica.moreno@wesdschools.org 602-896-5422  
Psychologist Tiffany Kong tiffany.kong@wesdschools.org 602-896-5413  
Student Center Vicki Hull vicki.hull@wesdschools.org 602-896-5421  
Social Worker Deana Llewellyn deana.llewellyn@wesdschools.org 602-896-5493 Ms. Llewellyn 
Student Services Specialist Laurie Richards laurie.richards@wesdschools.org 602-896-5414 Mrs. Richards 
Showing 13 items