Staff Directory


Showing 13 items
PositionNameEmailPhoneWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameEmailPhoneWebsite
Principal Phil Garitson phil.garitson@wesdschools.org 602-896-5400  
Office Manager Monica Ramirez monica.ramirez@wesdschools.org 602-896-5401  
Nurse Lori Beth Bykerk lori.bykerk@wesdschools.org 602-896-5410  
Program Coach Kristin Pollard kristin.pollard@wesdschools.org 602-896-5407  
Assistant Principal Mindy Pallagi mindy.pallagi@wesdschools.org 602-896-5400  
Nutrition Manager Karen Holtorf chcafe@wesdschools.org 602-896-5417  
Facilities Manager Josh Hartsuff joshua.hartsuff@wesdschools.org 602-896-5462  
Office Technician/Records Clerk Rosie Nieco rosa.neico-guzman@wesdschools.org 602-896-5402  
Office Technician/Attendance Clerk Veronica Moreno veronica.moreno@wesdschools.org 602-896-5422  
Psychologist Ashley Loeb ashley.loeb@wesdschools.org 602-896-5413  
Student Center Cindy Trujillo cynthia.trujillo@wesdschools.org 602-896-5421  
Social Worker Deana Llewellyn deana.llewellyn@wesdschools.org 602-896-5493 Ms. Llewellyn 
Student Services Specialist Debbie Yarbrough debroah.yarbrough@wesdschools.org 602-896-5414  
Showing 13 items